Events

Upcoming events to support your work as a Certified Infant Massage Instructor

BlENNIAL IAIM, Canada - AIMB, Canada AGM Conference 2022

Date: November 27th, 2022

Venue: By videoconference with small groups hosted by members

Time: 9am (PST) / 10am (MST) / 12pm (EST) / 1pm (AST)

Content: IAIM General Assembly & Stroke Review

Contact: info@iaim-aimbcanada.org

Please contact us if you would like to host a gathering of members in your local community.

event-image

IAIM International General Assembly

Date: Oct 18th, 19th, 20th & Oct 25th, 26th 2022

Location: Via videoconference

Time: To be confirmed

Contact: info@iaim-aimbcanada.org

Conference details coming soon.

event-image